Dwight D. Eisenhower Series Class of 2020

Each year outstanding Republican women throughout Kansas will have the opportunity to learn more about the political process from leaders across the state, national Republican Party officials, and elected Republicans serving in our nation's Capitol.

Current Class

Janet Mitchell Janet Mitchell
Barb Rankin Barb Rankin
Kathy Sachs Kathy Sachs
Mandy Snodgrass Mandy Snodgrass
Hazel Stabler Hazel Stabler
Whitney Tempel Whitney Tempel