Honorary Board of Governors


Honorary Board of Governors

2019 - 2020

Susan Estes

Suzanne LaTurner

Laina Marshall

Franki Roberts

Jennifer Schmidt

The Honorable Vicki Schmidt

Michelle Schwab

Honorary Board Emeritus

Ruth Colyer

June Cooper

Deb Grimes

The Honorable Lynn Jenkins

The Honorable Jan Meyers

Robba Moran

Susan Pompeo

The Honorable Sandy Praeger

Anne Ryun

The Honorable Alicia Salisbury

The Honorable Barbara Lawrence Shaw

Vicki Tiahrt

Brooke Robinson Yoder