Founding Boards

Pictured L to R:  Devona Troutman, Lisa Ritchie, Emily Wellman, Kari Bruffet, Amanda Adkins

Founding Board of Governors

These Founding Board members are credited with launching the Eisenhower Series in Kansas. Through their hard work, financial support and long hours of planning, the Series curriculum took shape and a first class was formed. Their commitment to empowering women across the state continues today. Thank you!

Amanda Adkins, Co-Founder

Kari Bruffet, Co-Founder

Rosana Privitera Biondo

Treatha Brown-Foster

Khensa Bangert

Michelle Butler

Alisa Lange

Cathy Nugent

Susan Pompeo

Lisa Ritchie

Devona Troutman

Emily Wellman

Kim Wingate

Founding Honorary Board of Governors

Mary Brownback

June Cooper

The Honorable Lynn Jenkins

The Honorable Jan Meyers

Robba Moran

The Honorable Sandy Praeger

Franki Roberts

Anne Ryun

Vicki Tiahrt